St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
December, 2020
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays I

 
Tuesday, December 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Mather & Rochford Families

 
Wednesday, December 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Kenneth Fry

 
Thursday, December 3
 

St. Francis Xavier  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Tom Rochford

 
Friday, December 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Erlinda Caluag Dancer, 5th Anniv

 
Saturday, December 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Suzanne Korizis, 2nd Anniv

 
Sunday, December 6
 

1st Sunday of Advent  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Religious Retirement Fund


 
Monday, December 7
 

St. Ambrose  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Lynn Elinich
5 P.M. Vigil Mass

 
Tuesday, December 8
 

Immaculate Conception  
Today's Liturgy  
Holyday of Obligation


Mass Schedule
6:30 & 9 A.M. & 7 P.M.

6:30, 9 A.M. and 7 P.M. Masses


 
Wednesday, December 9
 

Juan Diego  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Mather & Rochford Families

 
Thursday, December 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Dick Haurin

 
Friday, December 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, December 12
 

Our Lady of Guadalupe  
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Clifford Ruzicka

 
Sunday, December 13
 

2nd Sunday of Advent  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, December 14
 

St. John of the Cross  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Colin McGovern

 
Tuesday, December 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Bruna & Severino Yabut

 
Wednesday, December 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Rocky Innocenzi

 
Thursday, December 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Don Celia, 2nd Anniv

 
Friday, December 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Elinich & Fesmier Families

 
Saturday, December 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Matthew Cucionotta

 
Sunday, December 20
 

3rd Sunday of Advent  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, December 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Vincent Michelangelo

 
Tuesday, December 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Wes Lewellen

 
Wednesday, December 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Lawrence O'Leary

 
Thursday, December 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Susan Altomari

 
Friday, December 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, December 26
 

St. Stephen  
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Tom Rochford

 
Sunday, December 27
 

4th Sunday of Advent  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, December 28
 

Holy Innocents  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Agnes & Daniel McCausland

 
Tuesday, December 29
 

St. Thomas Becket  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Elinich & Fesmier Families
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Sharon Donahue

 
Wednesday, December 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: The Lee and Julian Families

 
Thursday, December 31
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Mass of Thanksgiving



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated May 1, 2020. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.