St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
January, 2021
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays I

 
Friday, January 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, January 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, January 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, January 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Concettina DiDario

 
Tuesday, January 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, January 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, January 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, January 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, January 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, January 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, January 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, January 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, January 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, January 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, January 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, January 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, January 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, January 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, January 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, January 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, January 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, January 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, January 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, January 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, January 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, January 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, January 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, January 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, January 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, January 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, January 31
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated May 1, 2020. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.