St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
February, 2020
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays A; weekdays II

 
Saturday, February 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Lillian Huebner

 
Sunday, February 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, February 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Nancy Rovito, 7th Anniv

 
Tuesday, February 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, February 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, February 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, February 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Lynn Elinich

 
Saturday, February 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, February 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, February 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Vincent Michelangelo

 
Tuesday, February 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, February 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Dolores Cochrane

 
Thursday, February 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, February 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Rocky Innocenzi

 
Saturday, February 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Perry Sepielli

 
Sunday, February 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, February 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: John Mathas

 
Tuesday, February 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, February 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, February 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Louis & Josephine Koutsouros

 
Friday, February 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, February 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Susan Altomari
3:00 P.M. Wedding: Timothy Bade and Caitlin Haug

 
Sunday, February 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, February 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, February 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, February 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, February 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, February 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, February 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated May 14, 2019. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.