St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
March, 2021
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays I

 
Monday, March 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, March 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, March 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, March 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, March 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, March 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, March 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, March 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, March 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, March 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, March 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, March 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, March 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, March 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, March 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, March 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, March 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, March 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, March 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, March 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, March 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, March 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, March 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, March 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, March 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, March 31
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated May 1, 2020. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.