St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
March, 2022
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays C; weekdays II

 
Tuesday, March 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
10 A.M. Pre-School Donuts with Dad

 
Wednesday, March 2
 

Ash Wednesday  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 & 9 A.M. Masses - Ashes
10:15 A.M. Ashes for Pre-School
10:15 A.M. Ashes for Pre-School
10:30 A.M. Ashes at RB Care Ctr
1:30 P.M. Ashes at Brookdale
4 P.M. Service - Ashes
5:30 P.M. Ashes - Rel Ed
7:30 P.M. Mass - Ashes

 
Thursday, March 3
 

5th Sunday of Lent
St. Katharine Drexel  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, March 4
 

St. Casimir  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Bernard Johnston, Sr.

 
Saturday, March 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Charlie Monaghan, 15th Anniv
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, March 6
 

1st Sunday of Lent  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, March 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Wednesday, March 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, March 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, March 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, March 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, March 13
 

2nd Sunday of Lent  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Church in Latin America


 
Monday, March 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Scott McDowell, 2nd Anniv

 
Tuesday, March 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton

 
Wednesday, March 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Jennifer O'Brien, 7th Anniv

 
Thursday, March 17
 

St. Patrick  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Patrick McLoughlin

 
Friday, March 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, March 19
 

St. Joseph  
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: John Young
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, March 20
 

3rd Sunday of Lent  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, March 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, March 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, March 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, March 25
 

Annunciation of the Lord  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, March 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, March 27
 

4th Sunday of Lent  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Church in Eastern Europe


 
Monday, March 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, March 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, March 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, March 31
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 7, 2021. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.