St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
April, 2018
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays II

 
Sunday, April 1
 

Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
6:00 A.M. Sunrise Mass
7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. Masses in Church
9:30, 11:30 A.M. Masses in Church Hall

No 6 P.M. Mass


 
Monday, April 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Maria Arevalo

 
Tuesday, April 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: John Keane, 1st Anniv

 
Wednesday, April 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Donna Chichonski

 
Thursday, April 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Guy Storace

 
Friday, April 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Vincent & Margaret Michalangelo
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Orazio & Cristina Siravo

 
Saturday, April 7
 

St. John Baptist de la Salle  
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Alexander Cardoni

 
Sunday, April 8
 

Divine Mercy  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 9
 

Annunciation of the Lord  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

St. Stanislaus  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Frank Sakaitis

 
Thursday, April 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 15
 

3rd Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Severino Yabut

 
Tuesday, April 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Susan Altomari

 
Wednesday, April 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Peter & Josephine Peters

 
Thursday, April 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 22
 

4th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
11:30 A.M. Jubilee Mass Archbishop Chaput

 
Monday, April 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph Citak

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

St. Mark  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 29
 

5th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Jennifer Yabut Birthday



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated April 24, 2017. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.