St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
April, 2020
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays A; weekdays II

 
Wednesday, April 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Frank Bahr

 
Friday, April 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Guy Storace

 
Tuesday, April 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Vince & Margaret Michelangelo

 
Wednesday, April 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Frank Sakaites

 
Thursday, April 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Bernard Johnston

 
Tuesday, April 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Barbara Swift

 
Wednesday, April 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Constance Oliver

 
Thursday, April 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Peter & Josephine Peters

 
Friday, April 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Susan Altomari

 
Saturday, April 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Sue Neithercott

 
Sunday, April 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph Citak

 
Saturday, April 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Victor Oliver

 
Sunday, April 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Marie Colb

 
Thursday, April 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Father Linus, 50th Birthday



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated May 14, 2019. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.