St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
April, 2021
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays I

 
Thursday, April 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Paul Poirier

 
Saturday, April 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, April 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated May 1, 2020. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.