St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
April, 2022
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays C; weekdays II

 
Friday, April 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, April 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Jack Rummler, 1st Anniv

 
Thursday, April 7
 

St. John Baptist de la Salle  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, April 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  

10 A.M. Parish Confessions

4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, April 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 11
 

St. Stanislaus  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Wednesday, April 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
10:15 A.M. Pre-School Easter Celebration in Church
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Bernard Johnston, Jr.

 
Thursday, April 14
 

Holy Thursday  
Today's Liturgy  
No Morning Mass Today

No Pre-School Classes

7:30 P.M. Mass of the LORD's Supper

 
Friday, April 15
 

Good Friday  
Day of Abstinence
 
Today's Liturgy  
No Morning Mass Today

Collection for the Holy Land

No Pre-School Classes

3 P.M. Celebration of the LORD's Passion
7:30 P.M. Living Stations

 
Saturday, April 16
 

Holy Saturday  
Today's Liturgy  
No Morning Mass Today

No Confessions Today

10:30 A.M. Blessing of Food in the Chapel

8 P.M. EASTER VIGIL MASS

 
Sunday, April 17
 

Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
6:00 A.M. Sunrise Mass
7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. Masses in Church
9:30, 11:30 A.M. Masses in Church Hall

No 6 P.M. Mass


 
Monday, April 18
 

Easter Monday
Easter Monday  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Susan Altomari
No Pre-School Classes


 
Tuesday, April 19
 

Easter Tuesday
Easter Tuesday  
Today's Liturgy  
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton

 
Wednesday, April 20
 

Easter Wednesday
Easter Wednesday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 21
 

Easter Thursday
Easter Thursday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 22
 

Easter Friday
Easter Friday  
Today's Liturgy  
6:15 P.M. Borie-Cost Wedding Rehearsal

 
Saturday, April 23
 

Easter Saturday
Easter Saturday  
Today's Liturgy  
3:00 P.M. Wedding: James Borie, Jr. and Christine Cost
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, April 24
 

Divine Mercy Sunday
Divine Mercy Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, April 25
 

St. Mark  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, April 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, April 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, April 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, April 29
 

St. Catherine of Siena  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Ron McIntire, 1st Anniv

 
Saturday, April 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 7, 2021. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.