St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
June, 2018
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays II

 
Friday, June 1
 

St. Justin  
Today's Liturgy  
First Friday
Communion Calls

6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Tom Rochford
9:30-4 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, June 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, June 3
 

Corpus Christi  
Today's Liturgy  
People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, June 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, June 5
 

St. Boniface  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Rick & Norma Yabut Wedding Anniversary
7:30 P.M. Pastoral Council Mtg

 
Wednesday, June 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Robert S. Lyons, Jr., 5th Anniv
10:15 A.M. Pre-School Farewell
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, June 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Charlotte Birle
4:30 - 5:15 P.M. Youth Choir Practice
7 P.M. Pre-School Graduation
7 P.M. Bereavement Support Group

 
Friday, June 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: James M. Campbell, 8th Anniv
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, June 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Margaret Flojo, 1st Anniv
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, June 10
 

10th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, June 11
 

St. Barnabas  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph Hennessy, 16th Anniv
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Tuesday, June 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Ted Leight, 1st Anniv

 
Wednesday, June 13
 

St. Anthony of Padua  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Mass of Thanksgiving
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, June 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph Magee, 1st Anniv
4:30 - 5:15 P.M. Youth Choir Practice

 
Friday, June 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Rochford and Mather Families
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Orazio & Cristina Siravo
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, June 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Duke & Danny Huebner
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, June 17
 

11th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Father's Day

People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses
12-3 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Monday, June 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: William Youell
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton
6-8 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Tuesday, June 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
7:30 P.M. Society S.V.d.P. Mtg

 
Wednesday, June 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Mary Crockett, 1st Anniv
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, June 21
 

St. Aloysius Gonzaga  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Argie Yurenka
4:30 - 5:15 P.M. Youth Choir Practice

 
Friday, June 22
 

Sts. John Fisher/Thomas More  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Madeleine M. Campbell, 3rd Anniv
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, June 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Julia Cosenza
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, June 24
 

Birth of the Baptist  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Peter's Pence

Baby's Corner

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, June 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Cecilia Feltz

 
Tuesday, June 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
7:30 P.M. Finance Committee Mtg

 
Wednesday, June 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Peter Andrews, 7th Anniv
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, June 28
 

St. Irenaeus  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, June 29
 

Sts. Peter & Paul  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Maria & Pedro Arevalo
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, June 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Elise Gombos
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated August 8, 2017. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.