St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
July, 2019
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays C; weekdays I

 
Monday, July 1
 

Bl. Junipero Serra  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Kathryn O'Leary

 
Tuesday, July 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Philip & Sarah Yabut Wedding Anniv

 
Wednesday, July 3
 

St. Thomas, Apostle  
Today's Liturgy  

 
Thursday, July 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
Independence Day


 
Friday, July 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
First Friday
Communion Calls

9:30-4 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 6
 

St. Maria Goretti  
Today's Liturgy  
8 A.M. Healing Mass
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 7
 

14th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Campaign for
Human Development

People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Tuesday, July 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp

 
Wednesday, July 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Tom Rochford
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 11
 

St. Benedict  
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Matthew Cucinotta

 
Friday, July 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Susan Dougherty
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 14
 

15th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses
12-3 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Monday, July 15
 

St. Bonaventure  
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton
6-8 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Tuesday, July 16
 

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel  
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp

 
Wednesday, July 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Mather and Rochford Families
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Gaitano & Elvira Salamme

 
Friday, July 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Matthew Cavalieri, 5th Anniv
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: John & Marylou Donohue
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 21
 

16th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 22
 

St. Mary Magdalene  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Guilio Ranieri

 
Tuesday, July 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  

 
Thursday, July 25
 

St. James  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Elise Gombos

 
Friday, July 26
 

Sts. Joachim and Anne  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: In Thanksgiving to St. Anne
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph E. Wright, Jr.
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 28
 

17th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Baby's Corner

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 29
 

St. Martha  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Margaret Jasins

 
Tuesday, July 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 31
 

St. Ignatius of Loyola  
Today's Liturgy  



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated October 15, 2018. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.