St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
July, 2020
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays A; weekdays II

 
Wednesday, July 1
 

Bl. Junipero Serra  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Kathryn O'Leary
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 3
 

St. Thomas, Apostle  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Sarah & Phililp Yabut, 7th Wed Anniv
9:30-4 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
Independence Day

4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 5
 

14th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Campaign for
Human Development

People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 6
 

St. Maria Goretti  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Gaetano & Elvita Salemme
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 11
 

St. Benedict  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 12
 

15th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Tuesday, July 14
 

St. Kateri Tekakwitha  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 15
 

St. Bonaventure  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Lauren Talbot
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 16
 

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: John & Marylou Donohue
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 19
 

16th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton

 
Tuesday, July 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 22
 

St. Mary Magdalene  
Today's Liturgy  

 
Thursday, July 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Mass of Thanksgiving
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 25
 

St. James  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Edward Fitzgerald
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 26
 

17th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Baby's Corner

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

St. Martha  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Margaret Jasins
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 31
 

St. Ignatius of Loyola  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 14, 2019. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.