St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
July, 2021
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays I

 
Thursday, July 1
 

Bl. Junipero Serra  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:30-4 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 3
 

St. Thomas, Apostle  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 4
 

14th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Campaign for
Human Development

People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
Independence Day
Celebrated


 
Tuesday, July 6
 

St. Maria Goretti  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  

 
Thursday, July 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 11
 

15th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Tuesday, July 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp

 
Wednesday, July 14
 

St. Kateri Tekakwitha  
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 15
 

St. Bonaventure  
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp

 
Friday, July 16
 

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel  
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 18
 

16th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
People to People Sunday

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses
12-3 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Monday, July 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton
6-8 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Tuesday, July 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp

 
Wednesday, July 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
4:30 P.M. St. Monica Prayer Group

 
Thursday, July 22
 

St. Mary Magdalene  
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp

 
Friday, July 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9 A.M. - noon Vacation Bible Camp
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 25
 

17th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Baby's Corner

7:30, 9:30, 11:30 A.M. and 6 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 26
 

Sts. Joachim and Anne  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  

 
Thursday, July 29
 

St. Martha  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 31
 

St. Ignatius of Loyola  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 29, 2020. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.