St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
July, 2021
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays I

 
Thursday, July 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, July 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, July 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, July 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, July 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, July 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, July 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, July 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, July 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 31
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated May 1, 2020. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.