St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
July, 2021
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays I

 
Thursday, July 1
 

a href="https://www.franciscanmedia.org/saint-of-the-day/saint-junipero-serra" onMouseOver="Sho(1);">St. Junipero Serra  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Nancy Baumhauer
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Filomena Rosssi

 
Friday, July 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Michael Spadafora
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Patrick McLoughlin
9:30-4 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 3
 

St. Thomas, Apostle  
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Linda Mittleberger
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 4
 

14th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Campaign for
Human Development

7:30 A.M., 10:30 A.M. and 6:00 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
Independence Day
Celebrated

6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Don Ziemanski
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Virgilio Tuvida

 
Tuesday, July 6
 

St. Maria Goretti  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Jeremy Donmoyer
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph Rumer

 
Wednesday, July 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Thomas & Elizabeth Rochford
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: John Rummler

 
Thursday, July 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Intentions of Fr. Kevin Okafor
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Charles Greiner

 
Friday, July 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Theresa Anne Ramsey
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Angeline Barto
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 10
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Jason Garrett
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 11
 

15th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30 A.M., 10:30 A.M. and 6:00 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Stephen Trusko
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Rudy Bautista
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Tuesday, July 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Bella Hoang, 16th Birthday
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: David Andrews
10:00 A.M. Arthur Lohan Visitation in Church
11:00 A.M. Funeral Mass for Arthur Lohan

 
Wednesday, July 14
 

St. Kateri Tekakwitha  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Thomas & Elizabeth Rochford
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Bice Carnevale

 
Thursday, July 15
 

St. Bonaventure  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Don Ziemanski
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Lauren Talbot

 
Friday, July 16
 

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Charles & Bernice Haggerty
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: John McKinney
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Len & Anna Bierling
9:30 A.M. Mary Samean Visitation in Church
10:30 A.M. Funeral Mass for Mary Samean
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 18
 

16th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30 A.M., 10:30 A.M. and 6:00 P.M. Masses
11-1:30 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Monday, July 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Lynn Elinich
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Jack Rummler
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton
11:00 A.M. Mass at Brookdale
6-8 P.M. Meals for Homeless

 
Tuesday, July 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Elinich & Fesmeier Families
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Tom Arnold

 
Wednesday, July 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Don Ziemanski
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Guilio Ranieri

 
Thursday, July 22
 

St. Mary Magdalene  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Intentions of Rick & Norma Yabut
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph E. Wright, Jr., 3rd Anniv

 
Friday, July 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Arcadio Nepomuceno
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Matthew Cavalieri, 7th Anniv
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Jack Rummler
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 25
 

17th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
7:30 A.M., 10:30 A.M. and 6:00 P.M. Masses

 
Monday, July 26
 

Sts. Joachim and Anne  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Nap Apolinario
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Elise Gombos

 
Tuesday, July 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Deacon Bill Iacobellis
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Jack Rummler

 
Wednesday, July 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Don Ziemanski
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Amelita Manguba

 
Thursday, July 29
 

Sts. Martha, Mary & Lazarus  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Remo Succi
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Ron McIntire

 
Friday, July 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Mary Samean
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Larry Reynolds
7:30-8:30 P.M. Eucharistic Adoration

 
Saturday, July 31
 

St. Ignatius of Loyola  
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Mary Majkut
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated September 6, 2021. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.